Our Team

Peter Philips
President/CEO

Peter@ColibriNW.com
(206) 779-2746

Katie Higgins
Sales Director

Katie@ColibriNW.com
(206) 914-4248

Crystal Alaniz
Chief Operating Officer

For Billing and Accounts Payable please contact Crystal
Crystal@ColibriNW.com
425-478-1516

Jason Becker
Graphic Designer

Jason@ColibriNW.com

Janet Endsley
Managing Editor
Colibri Magazine

janet@ColibriNW.com

Julie Applegate
Sales Manager
Colibri Magazine

julie@ColibriNW.com